Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Upcoming Shows

Jazz Jam

11:11 Presents

Jazz Jam

Thu April 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Parker Brown and the Bleeding Hearts

11:11 Presents

Parker Brown and the Bleeding Hearts

Fri April 26

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Calvin and the Coal Cars

11:11 Presents

Calvin and the Coal Cars

Sat April 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Old Time Relijun

11:11 Presents

Old Time Relijun

Miss Massive Snowflake

Sun April 28

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Benefit for Our Montana featuring Steve Fulton Music

11:11 Presents

Benefit for Our Montana featuring Steve Fulton Music

Thu May 02

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Smith/McKay All Day (Jimmy Smith of The Gourds)

11:11 Presents

Smith/McKay All Day (Jimmy Smith of The Gourds)

Sat May 11

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Not Your Boyfriend's Band

11:11 Presents

Not Your Boyfriend's Band

Fri May 17

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

"Music for the Wild" - A Fundraiser for MWA's Eastern Wildlands Chapter

Montana Wilderness Association's Eastern Wildlands Chapter Presents

"Music for the Wild" - A Fundraiser for MWA's Eastern Wildlands Chapter

Sat May 18

5:30 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Jazz Jam

11:11 Presents

Jazz Jam

Thu May 23

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

The Hellroaring

11:11 Presents

The Hellroaring

Fri May 24

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

A Night of Instrumental Rock, Featuring Grant Ferguson with Troy Owens

11:11 Presents

A Night of Instrumental Rock, Featuring Grant Ferguson with Troy Owens

Sat May 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Bryan McPherson

11:11 Presents

Bryan McPherson

Wed May 29

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

SmokeStack and the Foothill Fury

11:11 Presents

SmokeStack and the Foothill Fury

Thu May 30

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

MidLife Chrylsers

11:11 Presents

MidLife Chrylsers

Fri May 31

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Leroy Miller

11:11 Presents

Leroy Miller

Sat June 01

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

The Unknown Knowns

11:11 Presents

The Unknown Knowns

Fri June 07

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Dead Horses

11:11 Presents

Dead Horses

Thu June 13

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

The Dusty Pockets

11:11 Presents

The Dusty Pockets

Fri June 14

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Zahira & Rising Buffalo Tribe

11:11 Presents

Zahira & Rising Buffalo Tribe

Sat June 15

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Pandas & People

11:11 Presents

Pandas & People

Fri June 21

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Tony Furtado

11:11 Presents

Tony Furtado

Thu June 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Bones Owens

11:11 Presents

Bones Owens

Mon July 15

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

El Dub

11:11 Presents

El Dub

Thu July 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info