Search

Upcoming Shows

Hillbilly Casino

11:11 Presents

Hillbilly Casino

Fri July 19

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Sat July 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Magic City Jazz Orchestra

The Shrine Brass Band Presents

Magic City Jazz Orchestra

Sat July 20

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Yak Attack

11:11 Presents

Yak Attack

Tue July 23

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

William Elliott Whitmore

11:11 Presents

William Elliott Whitmore

Wed July 24

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Twiztid

11:11 Presents

Twiztid

Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Deathwish

Wed July 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Cody Johnson

11:11 Presents

Cody Johnson

Randall King, Tim Montana

Thu July 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

El Dub

11:11 Presents

El Dub

Thu July 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Lauren Morrow

11:11 Presents

Lauren Morrow

Fri July 26

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Whitey Morgan

11:11 Presents

Whitey Morgan

Fri July 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Betsy Olson Band

11:11 Presents

Betsy Olson Band

Sat July 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Tracy Byrd

11:11 Presents

Tracy Byrd

Sun July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kip Moore

11:11 Presents

Kip Moore

Wed July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs

11:11 Presents

Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs

Thu August 01

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Randy Rogers Band

11:11 Presents

Randy Rogers Band

Parker McCollum

Thu August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Supersuckers

11:11 Presents

Supersuckers

The Foilies

Sat August 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Steve Earle & The Dukes

11:11 Presents

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Sun August 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

SoDown

11:11 Presents

SoDown

Grooveshoe, Subvasive, TruFeelz

Wed August 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Charley Crockett

11:11 Presents

Charley Crockett

Fri August 09

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Hinder

11:11 Presents

Hinder

OF LIMBO, 1 Second to Go

Fri August 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Sat August 10

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hawthorne Heights

11:11 Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Sun August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Talbott Brothers

11:11 Presents

The Talbott Brothers

Wed August 14

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Augustus

11:11 Presents

Augustus

Thu August 15

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Tennessee Jet

11:11 Presents

Tennessee Jet

Fri August 16

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Uncle Kracker

11:11 Presents

Uncle Kracker

Fri August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jeff Plankenhorn

11:11 Presents

Jeff Plankenhorn

Sat August 17

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Reckless Kelly

11:11 Presents

Reckless Kelly

Mon August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Thunderpussy

11:11 Presents

Thunderpussy

Hollis Brown

Mon August 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

The High Divers, The Mondegreens

11:11 Presents

The High Divers

The Mondegreens

Tue August 20

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Gov't Mule

11:11 Presents

Gov't Mule

Nikki Lane

Wed August 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jerrod Niemann

11:11 Presents

Jerrod Niemann

Thu August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Tenth Mountain Division

11:11 Presents

Tenth Mountain Division

Fri August 23

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Sat August 24

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

XAVIER RUDD                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 WWW.XAVIERRUDD.COM

11:11 Presents

XAVIER RUDD WWW.XAVIERRUDD.COM

Tue August 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Mountain Goats

11:11 Presents

The Mountain Goats

Lydia Loveless

Fri August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sol Seed

11:11 Presents

Sol Seed

Wed September 04

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Red Shahan

11:11 Presents

Red Shahan

Fri September 06

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Black Label Society                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Blacklabelsociety.net

11:11 Presents

Black Label Society Blacklabelsociety.net

The Black Dahlia Murder, Alien Weaponry

Mon September 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Summer Cannibals

11:11 Presents

Summer Cannibals

Wed September 18

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Riley Green

11:11 Presents

Riley Green

Travis Denning

Thu September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Fri September 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sawyer Brown

11:11 Presents

Sawyer Brown

Fri October 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

11:11 Presents

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

Mon October 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

White Reaper

11:11 Presents

White Reaper

The Dirty Nil, Criminal Hygiene

Tue October 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Riot Ten

11:11 Presents

Riot Ten

Throwdown, Jessica Audiffred

Tue October 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Sat October 19

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Weeks

11:11 Presents

The Weeks

Future Thieves, H.A.R.D

Sun November 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whiskey Myers

11:11 Presents

Whiskey Myers

Wed November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Rodney Crowell

11:11 Presents

Rodney Crowell

Sat November 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info