Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

All That Remains

11:11 Presents

All That Remains

Throw The Fight

Fri December 15

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

12/21/17 Open Mic Holiday Series hosted by Tyler Cook

11:11 Presents

12/21/17 Open Mic Holiday Series hosted by Tyler Cook

Thu December 21

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Pennyroyal Three (Ultimate Nirvana Tribute)

11:11 Presents

Pennyroyal Three (Ultimate Nirvana Tribute)

Not Your Boyfriend's Band

Fri December 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Holiday Show with Yellowstoned & Dead Presleys

1111 Presents

Holiday Show with Yellowstoned & Dead Presleys

Sat December 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

CMYK Community Presents: Sing-a-Long & Cider

CMYK Community Presents

CMYK Community Presents: Sing-a-Long & Cider

Sun December 24

4:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

12/26/17 Open Mic Holiday Series hosted by Tyler Cook

11:11 Presents

12/26/17 Open Mic Holiday Series hosted by Tyler Cook

Tue December 26

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Righteous Vendetta

11:11 Presents

Righteous Vendetta

The Photoshoplifters, Silverbow Society

Fri December 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Pablo and The Buddha

11:11 Presents

Pablo and The Buddha

Sat December 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

2018 Pub Station Diamond Pass

Pub Station Presents

2018 Pub Station Diamond Pass

Mon January 01 - Tue January 02

12:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

1/2/18 Open Mic Night Holiday Series hosted by Tyler Cook

11:11 Presents

1/2/18 Open Mic Night Holiday Series hosted by Tyler Cook

Tue January 02

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Waiting (celebrating the music of Tom Petty)

11:11 Presents

The Waiting (celebrating the music of Tom Petty)

Fri January 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Noah Gundersen

11:11 Presents

Noah Gundersen

Elizabeth Gundersen

Sun January 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

11:11 Presents

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Thu January 25

8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Roadkill Ghost Choir

11:11 Presents

Roadkill Ghost Choir

Wed January 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

"Come From Far" winter tour featuring New Kingston w/ special guests The Late Ones.

11:11 Presents

"Come From Far" winter tour featuring New Kingston w/ special guests The Late Ones.

The Late Ones

Thu February 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Dirty Revival

11:11 Presents

Dirty Revival

Tue February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Goddamn Gallows, Koffin Kats

11:11 Presents

The Goddamn Gallows

Koffin Kats

Wed April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info