Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

mewithoutYou & Tigers Jaw

11:11 Presents

mewithoutYou & Tigers Jaw

Teddy Roberts and the Mouths

Tue March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Shakey Graves

11:11 Presents

Shakey Graves

Cameron Neal

Thu March 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

2nd Annual Adult Prom

Seethroughcube Productions proudly Presents

2nd Annual Adult Prom

Sat March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jeremy Enigk-                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Ghosts Tour

11:11 Presents

Jeremy Enigk- Ghosts Tour

Tomo Nakayama

Thu April 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Psymbionic

11:11 Presents

Psymbionic

VibeMind

Fri April 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

David Archuleta

11:11 Presents

David Archuleta

Sat April 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Bart Crow

11:11 Presents

Bart Crow

Wed April 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

K Camp with Special guests Amari and DaNe RiCo

Collective Elevation Presents

K Camp with Special guests Amari and DaNe RiCo

Amari, DaNe RiCo

Thu April 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-April 12th

11:11 Presents

Closed: Private Event-April 12th

Fri April 12

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Sat April 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Tech N9ne With Special Guests Dax, ¡Mayday!, Ubi and Krizz Kaliko

Strong Survive and Extrinsic Present

Tech N9ne With Special Guests Dax, ¡Mayday!, Ubi and Krizz Kaliko

Dax, ¡Mayday!, Ubi, Krizz Kaliko

Tue April 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jackyl

11:11 Presents

Jackyl

Dead Presleys

Fri April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Chris Webby With Special Guests AE

Collective Elevation and Extrinsic Present

Chris Webby With Special Guests AE

AE

Thu April 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

ATLiens

11:11 Presents

ATLiens

DAWge, Subvasive

Sat April 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 7th

11:11 Presents

Closed: Private Event-September 7th

Sun April 28

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dusty Slay

11:11 Presents

Dusty Slay

Sat May 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

THROUGH FIRE - ALL ANIMAL TOUR

11:11 Presents

THROUGH FIRE - ALL ANIMAL TOUR

Devour the Day, Royal Bliss, Dead Posey

Wed May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Mark Chesnutt

11:11 Presents

Mark Chesnutt

Lee Calvin

Thu May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Exmag

11:11 Presents

Exmag

Fri May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

DaNe RiCo

Tektonics Presents

DaNe RiCo

DJ Tektonics, Amari Tsukuyomi, Svvnteen

Thu May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Reverend Horton Heat

11:11 Presents

Reverend Horton Heat

Bloodshot Bill, The Delta Bombers, The Hooten Hallers

Tue June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whiskey Myers

11:11 Presents

Whiskey Myers

Brent Cobb

Mon June 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Granger Smith

11:11 Presents

Granger Smith

Fri July 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Sat July 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Randy Rogers Band

11:11 Presents

Randy Rogers Band

Thu August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Sat August 10

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Sat August 24

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Mountain Goats

11:11 Presents

The Mountain Goats

Fri August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 7th

Closed: Private Event-September 7th

Sat September 07

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Fri September 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sawyer Brown

11:11 Presents

Sawyer Brown

Fri October 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Sat October 19

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info