Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

CLOSED: Private Event-August 18th

CLOSED: Private Event-August 18th

Sat August 18

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Red Shahan

11:11 Presents

Red Shahan

Sun August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD                                                           STAY HUMAN TOUR

Magic City Blues & 11:11 Presents

MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD STAY HUMAN TOUR

Satsang, Davina and The Vagabonds

Wed August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters

11:11 Presents

Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters

Thu August 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dustbowl Revival

11:11 Presents

Dustbowl Revival

Fri August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jesse Royal

11:11 Presents

Jesse Royal

Tue August 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whitey Morgan

11:11 Presents

Whitey Morgan

Tennessee Jet

Wed August 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Cadillac Three

11:11 Presents

The Cadillac Three

Thu August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Uncle Kracker

11:11 Presents

Uncle Kracker

Fri August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Blackalicious

11:11 Presents

Blackalicious

Sat September 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

MILKY CHANCE:                                                                           BLOSSOM TOUR

11:11 Presents

MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR

slenderbodies

Tue September 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Summer of Screams Tour : Mushroomhead

11:11 Presents

Summer of Screams Tour : Mushroomhead

Powerman 5000, The Browning, Kissing Candice

Fri September 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Northern Plains Resource Council ‎2018: Wild & Scenic Film Festival: Billings

Northern Plains Resource Council‎ Presents

Northern Plains Resource Council ‎2018: Wild & Scenic Film Festival: Billings

Sat September 08

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

11:11 Presents

The Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Sun September 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Shook Twins

11:11 Presents

Shook Twins

Tue September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CloZee

11:11 Presents

CloZee

Tor, Volo, Beautiful Existence

Wed September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Gregory Alan Isakov w/ Joshua James

11:11 Presents

Gregory Alan Isakov w/ Joshua James

Wed September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hairball

11:11 Presents

Hairball

Sat September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Chris Webby and AE

Extrinsic & Tektonics Presents

Chris Webby and AE

AE

Sun September 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

We Were Promised Jetpacks

11:11 Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Mon October 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

Sat October 06

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Black Tiger Sex Machine

11:11 Presents

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Subtronics, Lektrique

Mon October 08

6:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Lacs

11:11 Presents

The Lacs

Wed October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 13th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 13th

Sat October 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jonathan Davis of Korn:Black Labyrinth Tour 2018

11:11 Presents

Jonathan Davis of Korn:Black Labyrinth Tour 2018

The Birthday Massacre, Julien K

Wed October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

Sat October 20

8:00 am

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

COLTER WALL

11:11 Presents

COLTER WALL

Tue October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

John Anderson

11:11 Presents

John Anderson

Fri October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 27th

11:11 Presents

CLOSED: Private Event-October 27th

Sat October 27

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Tyler Childers                                                            Sludge River Roadshow 2018

11:11 Presents

Tyler Childers Sludge River Roadshow 2018

Mon October 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

HOOBASTANK: The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

11:11 Presents

HOOBASTANK: The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Secondhand Serenade

Tue October 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sister Hazel

11:11 Presents

Sister Hazel

Thu November 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

William Clark Green

11:11 Presents

William Clark Green

Brian Zoller

Mon November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Devil Makes Three

11:11 Presents

The Devil Makes Three

Thu November 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dumpweed (Local Tribute to Blink 182)

11:11 Presents

Dumpweed (Local Tribute to Blink 182)

Silverbow Society

Fri November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-December 30th

11:11 Presents

CLOSED: Private Event-December 30th

Sun December 30

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Sat April 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info