Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

Susto

11:11 Presents

Susto

Sat July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Amy Helm

11:11 Presents

Amy Helm

Sun July 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

11:11 Presents

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

Kevin Krauter

Tue July 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Young Dubliners

11:11 Presents

Young Dubliners

Wed July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

William Clark Green

11:11 Presents

William Clark Green

Thu July 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Junior Brown

11:11 Presents

Junior Brown

Fri July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lemuria

11:11 Presents

Lemuria

Katie Ellen, DUSK

Tue July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hot Club of Cowtown

11:11 Presents

Hot Club of Cowtown

Wed August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

AJJ, Kimya Dawson

11:11 Presents

AJJ

Kimya Dawson

Mon August 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Acacia Strain

11:11 Presents

The Acacia Strain

I Am, Left Behind

Wed August 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

An Evening with Mary Gauthier

11:11 Presents

An Evening with Mary Gauthier

Sat August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Anderson East: Encore World Tour

11:11 Presents

Anderson East: Encore World Tour

Los Colognes

Wed August 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Red Shahan

11:11 Presents

Red Shahan

Sun August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dustbowl Revival

11:11 Presents

Dustbowl Revival

Fri August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Blackalicious

11:11 Presents

Blackalicious

Sat September 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Shook Twins

11:11 Presents

Shook Twins

Tue September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CloZee

11:11 Presents

CloZee

Tor, Volo, Beautiful Existence

Wed September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

We Were Promised Jetpacks

11:11 Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Mon October 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Lacs

11:11 Presents

The Lacs

Wed October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

Sat October 20

8:00 am

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info