Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

Crazy Town

11:11 Presents

Crazy Town

Wed May 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

DaNe RiCo

Tektonics Presents

DaNe RiCo

DJ Tektonics, Amari Tsukuyomi, Svvnteen

Thu May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Mike and the Moonpies

11:11 Presents

Mike and the Moonpies

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

"Love Your Locals" Local Music Panel: How to Build A Fan Base & Promote Your Music

11:11 Presents

"Love Your Locals" Local Music Panel: How to Build A Fan Base & Promote Your Music

Wed May 29

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

"Love Your Locals" Open Mic Night Hosted by Tyler Cook

11:11 Presents

"Love Your Locals" Open Mic Night Hosted by Tyler Cook

Thu May 30

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Buckcherry

11:11 Presents

Buckcherry

Tue June 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

2019 Alive After 5! Monsters of Rock featuring Kicking Karma

Downtown Billings Presents

2019 Alive After 5! Monsters of Rock featuring Kicking Karma

Thu June 06

5:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Square Hammer (Tribute to Ghost)

11:11 Presents

Square Hammer (Tribute to Ghost)

Fri June 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

In Rapture

11:11 Presents

In Rapture

Eye of Halja, 1 Second to Go

Sat June 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Reverend Horton Heat

11:11 Presents

Reverend Horton Heat

Bloodshot Bill, The Delta Bombers, The Hooten Hallers

Tue June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Mom Prom; A Ladies-Only Night Benefitting the YWCA

MOMS Club of Billings Presents

Mom Prom; A Ladies-Only Night Benefitting the YWCA

Sat June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sam Riddle

11:11 Presents

Sam Riddle

Tue June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Turnpike Troubadours

11:11 Presents

Turnpike Troubadours

Flatland Cavalry

Thu June 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Bedlam Saints

11:11 Presents

The Bedlam Saints

Fri June 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

American Aquarium

11:11 Presents

American Aquarium

Brandy Zdan

Sun June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whiskey Myers

11:11 Presents

Whiskey Myers

Brent Cobb

Mon June 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Royal Tusk

11:11 Presents

Royal Tusk

Tue June 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Drunken Hearts

11:11 Presents

The Drunken Hearts

Thu June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Granger Smith

11:11 Presents

Granger Smith

Fri July 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Shooter Jennings

11:11 Presents

Shooter Jennings

Fri July 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

11:11 Presents

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

Mon July 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Matisyahu

11:11 Presents

Matisyahu

Tue July 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Sat July 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Twiztid

11:11 Presents

Twiztid

Wed July 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kip Moore

11:11 Presents

Kip Moore

Wed July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Randy Rogers Band

11:11 Presents

Randy Rogers Band

Thu August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Supersuckers

11:11 Presents

Supersuckers

Sat August 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Steve Earle & The Dukes

11:11 Presents

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Sun August 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

SoDown

11:11 Presents

SoDown

Wed August 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hinder

11:11 Presents

Hinder

OF LIMBO

Fri August 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Sat August 10

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Uncle Kracker

11:11 Presents

Uncle Kracker

Fri August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jerrod Niemann

11:11 Presents

Jerrod Niemann

Thu August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Sat August 24

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Mountain Goats

11:11 Presents

The Mountain Goats

Lydia Loveless

Fri August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Fri September 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sawyer Brown

11:11 Presents

Sawyer Brown

Fri October 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

11:11 Presents

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

Mon October 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Sat October 19

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info