Upcoming Shows

CLOSED: Private Event-February 17th

CLOSED: Private Event-February 17th

Sat February 17

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dirty Revival

11:11 Presents

Dirty Revival

Tue February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Love Your Locals: Ballroom Open House 2018!

11:11 Presents

Love Your Locals: Ballroom Open House 2018!

Thu February 22

6:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whitey Morgan

11:11 Presents

Whitey Morgan

Alex Williams

Fri February 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Love Your Locals: Open Mic Night

11:11 Presents

Love Your Locals: Open Mic Night

Sat February 24

7:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Chris Lane

11:11 Presents

Chris Lane

Wed February 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Atmosphere

11:11 Presents & Jade Presents

Atmosphere

Evidence

Fri March 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

LOCASH

11:11 Presents

LOCASH

Fri March 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Mansfield Civic Center

Great Falls, MT

More Info

The Lil Smokies

11:11 Presents

The Lil Smokies

Sat March 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Cut Chemist

11:11 Presents

Cut Chemist

Thu March 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Christopher Titus: Amerigeddon

11:11 Presents

Christopher Titus: Amerigeddon

Fri March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Stone Temple Pilots

11:11 Presents

Stone Temple Pilots

The Dirty Hooks

Sat March 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sold Out

10 Years

96.3 The Zone Presents

10 Years

Brave the Royals

Sat March 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Grant Farm

11:11 Presents

Grant Farm

Tue March 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Insane Clown Posse, Attila

11:11 Presents

Insane Clown Posse

Attila

CAGE or SYLAR(both artist will be rotating), LIL TOENAIL, LYTE, OUIJA

Wed March 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Big Something

11:11 Presents

Big Something

Tue April 03

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Todrick Hall American

11:11 Presents

Todrick Hall American

Sat April 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Alberta Bair Theater

Billings, MT

More Info

10 Years

11:11 Presents

10 Years

Brave the Royals

Mon April 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Casper Events Center

Casper, WY

More Info

Bart Crow

11:11 Presents

Bart Crow

Wed April 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Fri April 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lostboycrow with Prelow: Spin The Globe Tour with DYSN

11:11 Presents

Lostboycrow with Prelow: Spin The Globe Tour with DYSN

DYSN

Sat April 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Goddamn Gallows, Koffin Kats

11:11 Presents

The Goddamn Gallows

Koffin Kats

Wed April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kuinka

11:11 Presents

Kuinka

Rainbow Girls

Sun April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

WATSKY                                                                           low visibility tour

11:11 Presents

WATSKY low visibility tour

Mon April 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Tech N9ne

11:11 Presents

Tech N9ne

Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King ISO

Tue April 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

WATSKY                                                                           low visibility tour

11:11 Presents

WATSKY low visibility tour

Tue April 24

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Monk's Bar

Missoula, MT

More Info

The Clash of the Titans featuring The Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma & Strangeways

11:11 Presents

The Clash of the Titans featuring The Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma & Strangeways

Sat April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Froggy Fresh (Krispy Kreme & Money Maker Mike)

11:11 Presents

Froggy Fresh (Krispy Kreme & Money Maker Mike)

Wed May 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Supersuckers

11:11 Presents

Supersuckers

Thu May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sawyer Brown

11:11 Presents

Sawyer Brown

Thu May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Wonder Years                                                              THEWONDERYEARSBAND.COM

11:11 Presents

The Wonder Years THEWONDERYEARSBAND.COM

Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, Worriers

Tue May 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 2nd

CLOSED: Private Event-June 2nd

Sat June 02

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hawthorne Heights

11:11 Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Tue June 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 9th

CLOSED: Private Event-June 9th

Sat June 09

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 22nd

CLOSED: Private Event-June 22nd

Fri June 22

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 30th

CLOSED: Private Event-June 30th

Sat June 30

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED:Private Event-July 7th

CLOSED:Private Event-July 7th

Sat July 07

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Ned LeDoux

11:11 Presents

Ned LeDoux

Sat July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Young Dubliners

11:11 Presents

Young Dubliners

Wed July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-July 28th

CLOSED: Private Event-July 28th

Sat July 28

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hot Club of Cowtown

11:11 Presents

Hot Club of Cowtown

Wed August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Eli Young Band

11:11 Presents

Eli Young Band

Sun August 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Turnpike Troubadours

11:11 Presents

Turnpike Troubadours

Corb Lund, Mike and the Moonpies

Thu August 09

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-August 18th

CLOSED: Private Event-August 18th

Sat August 18

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

Sat October 06

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 13th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 13th

Sat October 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

Sat October 20

8:00 am

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-December 15th

CLOSED: Private Event-December 15th

Sat December 15

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-January 5th

Closed: Private Event-January 5th

Sat January 05

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Sat April 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info