Upcoming Shows

The Black Dahlia Murder

11:11 Presents

The Black Dahlia Murder

Homewrecker, Shores of Leine

Tue May 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Cigarette Girls Burlesque

11:11 Presents

The Cigarette Girls Burlesque

Fri May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Wonder Years                                                              THEWONDERYEARSBAND.COM

11:11 Presents

The Wonder Years THEWONDERYEARSBAND.COM

Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, Worriers

Tue May 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hemlock

11:11 Presents

Hemlock

SevidemiC, Tribe

Thu May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 2nd

CLOSED: Private Event-June 2nd

Sat June 02

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hawthorne Heights

11:11 Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Tue June 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Photoshoplifters

11:11 Presents

The Photoshoplifters

Open Doerr Policy, Cloudflowers

Wed June 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Alive after 5 : Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

11:11 Presents

Alive after 5 : Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Thu June 07

5:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Butcher Babies, Nonpoint

11:11 Presents

Butcher Babies

Nonpoint

Islander, Sumo Cyco

Thu June 07

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 9th

CLOSED: Private Event-June 9th

Sat June 09

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

D.O.A., M.D.C.

11:11 Presents

D.O.A.

M.D.C.

Fri June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

11:11 Presents

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sun June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Emerson Cultural Center

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Granger Smith

11:11 Presents

Granger Smith

Thu June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Grant Ferguson

11:11 Presents

Grant Ferguson

Parker Brown

Sat June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Iya Terra

11:11 Presents

Iya Terra

Indubious

Sat June 23

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Iya Terra

11:11 Presents

Iya Terra

Indubious

Sun June 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Waterloo Revival

11:11 Presents

Waterloo Revival

Thu June 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-June 30th

CLOSED: Private Event-June 30th

Sat June 30

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jade Jackson

11:11 Presents

Jade Jackson

Fri July 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Restless Heart

11:11 Presents

Restless Heart

Wed July 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Ned LeDoux

11:11 Presents

Ned LeDoux

Sat July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Randy Rogers Band

11:11 Presents

Randy Rogers Band

Parker McCollum

Thu July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Susto

11:11 Presents

Susto

Sat July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Amy Helm

11:11 Presents

Amy Helm

Sun July 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

11:11 Presents

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

Tue July 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Young Dubliners

11:11 Presents

Young Dubliners

Wed July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Pop Evil                                                                             WWW.POPEVIL.COM

11:11 Presents & Casper Events Center Present

Pop Evil WWW.POPEVIL.COM

Fri July 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Casper Events Center

Casper, WY

More Info

Junior Brown

11:11 Presents

Junior Brown

Fri July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Toad The Wet Sprocket

11:11 Presents

Toad The Wet Sprocket

Megan Slankard

Sun July 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Pop Evil                                                                             WWW.POPEVIL.COM

11:11 Presents

Pop Evil WWW.POPEVIL.COM

Mon July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lemuria

11:11 Presents

Lemuria

Katie Ellen, DUSK

Tue July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hot Club of Cowtown

11:11 Presents

Hot Club of Cowtown

Wed August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Eli Young Band

11:11 Presents

Eli Young Band

Fri August 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Emerson Cultural Center

Bozeman, MT

More Info

10 Years

11:11 Presents

10 Years

Fri August 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Eli Young Band

11:11 Presents

Eli Young Band

Sun August 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Acacia Strain

11:11 Presents

The Acacia Strain

I Am, Left Behind

Wed August 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Turnpike Troubadours

11:11 Presents

Turnpike Troubadours

Corb Lund, Mike and the Moonpies

Thu August 09

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

Casey Donahew

11:11 Presents

Casey Donahew

Fri August 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

An Evening with Mary Gauthier

11:11 Presents

An Evening with Mary Gauthier

Sat August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Anderson East: Encore World Tour

11:11 Presents

Anderson East: Encore World Tour

Los Colognes

Wed August 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Reckless Kelly

11:11 Presents

Reckless Kelly

Fri August 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-August 18th

CLOSED: Private Event-August 18th

Sat August 18

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Davina and The Vagabonds

Magic City Blues & 11:11 Presents

Davina and The Vagabonds

Wed August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters

11:11 Presents

Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters

Thu August 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dustbowl Revival

11:11 Presents

Dustbowl Revival

Fri August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Cadillac Three

11:11 Presents

The Cadillac Three

Thu August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Uncle Kracker

11:11 Presents

Uncle Kracker

Fri August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

JIMMY EAT WORLD                                                                WWW.JIMMYEATWORLD.COM

11:11 Presents

JIMMY EAT WORLD WWW.JIMMYEATWORLD.COM

Mon September 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson Hole, Wyoming

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

Sat October 06

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 13th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 13th

Sat October 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 20th

Sat October 20

8:00 am

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

John Anderson

11:11 Presents

John Anderson

Fri October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 27th

11:11 Presents

CLOSED: Private Event-October 27th

Sat October 27

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-December 30th

11:11 Presents

CLOSED: Private Event-December 30th

Sun December 30

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Closed: Private Event-April 13th

Sat April 13

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info