Upcoming Shows

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Fri September 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 21st

Closed: Private Event-September 21st

Sat September 21

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 22nd

Closed: Private Event-September 22nd

Sun September 22

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Calvin and the Coal Cars

11:11 Presents

Calvin and the Coal Cars

Jessica Eve and the Bar Choir

Fri September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Deathwish

11:11 Presents

Deathwish

Hibernator, Treasure State

Sat September 28

8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sawyer Brown

11:11 Presents

Sawyer Brown

Fri October 04

8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Proxima Parada

11:11 Presents

Proxima Parada

Sat October 05

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Swarmfest, Night In at Tiananmens

11:11 Presents

Swarmfest

Night In at Tiananmens

At Home In Hell, Stranded by Choice, The Old Ones, Pressureknot

Sat October 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

CLOSED: Private Event-October 6th

Sun October 06

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

11:11 Presents

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

Mon October 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Off Sale

Lucero

11:11 Presents

Lucero

Vandoliers

Mon October 07

8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

White Reaper

11:11 Presents

White Reaper

The Dirty Nil, Criminal Hygiene

Tue October 08

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Riot Ten

11:11 Presents

Riot Ten

Throwdown, Jessica Audiffred

Tue October 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Wailers

11:11 Presents

The Wailers

Tue October 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Magic City Music Awards Songwriter Showcase/Kickoff Party

Magic City Music Awards Presents

Magic City Music Awards Songwriter Showcase/Kickoff Party

Thu October 17

6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Doobie

11:11 Presents

Doobie

Thu October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Magic City Music Awards Show

Magic City Music Awards Presents

The Magic City Music Awards Show

Fri October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Sat October 19

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Myke Bogan

11:11 Presents

Myke Bogan

Fri October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Daniel Kosel and Madrona Road - Better Days Album Release

11:11 Presents

Daniel Kosel and Madrona Road - Better Days Album Release

Sat October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

"HallowScream" featuring Cold

The ZONE 96.3 & 11:11 Presents

"HallowScream" featuring Cold

Sun October 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Arterial Drive

11:11 Presents

Arterial Drive

Fri November 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Weeks

11:11 Presents

The Weeks

Future Thieves, H.A.R.D

Sun November 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Last Revel

11:11 Presents

The Last Revel

Wed November 06

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Alder Lights

11:11 Presents

Alder Lights

Fri November 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Wovenhand

11:11 Presents

Wovenhand

Sun November 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Ghosts of Paul Revere

11:11 Presents

Ghosts of Paul Revere

Ezra Bell

Sun November 17

8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Eve 6

11:11 Presents

Eve 6

Tue November 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whiskey Myers

11:11 Presents

Whiskey Myers

Wed November 20

8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Chancey Williams Special Guests Tris Munsick & the Innocents

11:11 Presents

Chancey Williams Special Guests Tris Munsick & the Innocents

Fri November 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Rodney Crowell

11:11 Presents

Rodney Crowell

Sat November 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Off Sale

Rodney Crowell

11:11 Presents

Rodney Crowell

Sat November 23

8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hellyeah

11:11 Presents

Hellyeah

Mon December 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kenny G

11:11 Presents

Kenny G

Sun December 08

7:30 pm

Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark

Billings, MT

More Info

Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

11:11 Presents

Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

Wed February 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Yola

11:11 Presents

Yola

Fri February 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Fred Eaglesmith

11:11 Presents

Fred Eaglesmith

Sat February 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info