Upcoming Shows

Pandas & People

11:11 Presents

Pandas & People

Fri June 21

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

The Bedlam Saints

11:11 Presents

The Bedlam Saints

STILGONE

Fri June 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jaime Wyatt

11:11 Presents

Jaime Wyatt

Sat June 22

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

11:11 Presents

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Orua, Dirt Russell

Sun June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Emerson Cultural Center

Bozeman, MT

More Info

American Aquarium

11:11 Presents

American Aquarium

Brandy Zdan

Sun June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Brent Cobb and Them

11:11 Presents

Brent Cobb and Them

Mon June 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Royal Tusk

11:11 Presents

Royal Tusk

Tue June 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sublime With Rome

11:11 Presents

Sublime With Rome

SOJA, Common Kings, Seranation

Wed June 26

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

Tony Furtado

11:11 Presents

Tony Furtado

Thu June 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

The Drunken Hearts

11:11 Presents

The Drunken Hearts

Thu June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Midnight River Choir

11:11 Presents

Midnight River Choir

Fri June 28

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Downtown Billings Presents

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

The Steel Woods, Coyote Brother

Sat June 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Downtown Billings-2nd Ave N & N. 29th St.

Billings, MT

More Info

The Steel Woods

11:11 Presents

The Steel Woods

Sun June 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Granger Smith

11:11 Presents

Granger Smith

Fri July 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Trout Steak Revival

11:11 Presents

Trout Steak Revival

Tue July 09

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Dodgy Mountain Men, Them Coulee Boys

11:11 Presents

Dodgy Mountain Men

Them Coulee Boys

Thu July 11

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Corb Lund

11:11 Presents

Corb Lund

Fri July 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Lewis & Clark Brewing

Helena, MT

More Info

Shooter Jennings

11:11 Presents

Shooter Jennings

Fri July 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Amp Camp 2019

11:11 Presents

Amp Camp 2019

Sat July 13

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Bones Owens

11:11 Presents

Bones Owens

Mon July 15

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

The Robert Cray Band with special guest Shemekia Copeland

11:11 and Jade Presents

The Robert Cray Band with special guest Shemekia Copeland

Shemekia Copel

Mon July 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

11:11 Presents

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

Mon July 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Matisyahu

11:11 Presents

Matisyahu

Tue July 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hillbilly Casino

11:11 Presents

Hillbilly Casino

Fri July 19

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Closed: Private Event-July 20th

Sat July 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Yak Attack

11:11 Presents

Yak Attack

Tue July 23

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

William Elliott Whitmore

11:11 Presents

William Elliott Whitmore

Wed July 24

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Twiztid

11:11 Presents

Twiztid

Deathwish, ILLBrain 51fifty

Wed July 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Cody Johnson

11:11 Presents

Cody Johnson

Thu July 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

El Dub

11:11 Presents

El Dub

Thu July 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Lauren Morrow

11:11 Presents

Lauren Morrow

Fri July 26

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Whitey Morgan

11:11 Presents

Whitey Morgan

Fri July 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Betsy Olson Band

11:11 Presents

Betsy Olson Band

Sat July 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Tracy Byrd

11:11 Presents

Tracy Byrd

Sun July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kip Moore

11:11 Presents

Kip Moore

Wed July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Randy Rogers Band

11:11 Presents

Randy Rogers Band

Parker McCollum

Thu August 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Supersuckers

11:11 Presents

Supersuckers

The Foilies

Sat August 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Steve Earle & The Dukes

11:11 Presents

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Sun August 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

SoDown

11:11 Presents

SoDown

Grooveshoe, Subvasive, TruFeelz

Wed August 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Charley Crockett

11:11 Presents

Charley Crockett

Fri August 09

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Hinder

11:11 Presents

Hinder

OF LIMBO

Fri August 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Closed: Private Event-August 10th

Sat August 10

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hawthorne Heights

11:11 Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Sun August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Talbott Brothers

11:11 Presents

The Talbott Brothers

Wed August 14

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Augustus

11:11 Presents

Augustus

Thu August 15

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Tennessee Jet

11:11 Presents

Tennessee Jet

Fri August 16

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Uncle Kracker

11:11 Presents

Uncle Kracker

Fri August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Reckless Kelly

11:11 Presents

Reckless Kelly

Mon August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Thunderpussy

11:11 Presents

Thunderpussy

Hollis Brown

Mon August 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

The High Divers, The Mondegreens

11:11 Presents

The High Divers

The Mondegreens

Tue August 20

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Gov't Mule

11:11 Presents

Gov't Mule

Nikki Lane

Wed August 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jerrod Niemann

11:11 Presents

Jerrod Niemann

Thu August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Tenth Mountain Division

11:11 Presents

Tenth Mountain Division

Fri August 23

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Closed: Private Event-August 24th

Sat August 24

8:00 am

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Mountain Goats

11:11 Presents

The Mountain Goats

Lydia Loveless

Fri August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Black Label Society                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Blacklabelsociety.net

11:11 Presents

Black Label Society Blacklabelsociety.net

The Black Dahlia Murder, Alien Weaponry

Mon September 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Summer Cannibals

11:11 Presents

Summer Cannibals

Wed September 18

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Yellowstone Valley Brewing

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Closed: Private Event-September 20th

Fri September 20

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sawyer Brown

11:11 Presents

Sawyer Brown

Fri October 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

11:11 Presents

Lucero with special guests Vandoliers

Mon October 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

White Reaper

11:11 Presents

White Reaper

The Dirty Nil, Criminal Hygiene

Tue October 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Taproom

Billings, MT

More Info

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Closed: Private Event-October 19th

Sat October 19

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Whiskey Myers

11:11 Presents

Whiskey Myers

Wed November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Rodney Crowell

11:11 Presents

Rodney Crowell

Sat November 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info