Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

Joe Pug

11:11 Presents

Joe Pug

Nick Delffs

Thu August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Terravita

11:11 Presents

Terravita

Dragonfly

Fri August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Shakewell

11:11 Presents

Shakewell

Grooveshoe

Sat August 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Minus The Bear

11:11 Presents

Minus The Bear

Wed August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Weedeater

Weedeater

Thu August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

ENDever

11:11 Presents

ENDever

Tribe, Rotwood, Roy Buzzard and the Bones

Fri September 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

New Kingston

11:11 Presents

New Kingston

Sat September 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Not Your Boyfriend's Band

11:11 Presents

Not Your Boyfriend's Band

Lost Sols

Sat September 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Sol Seed

11:11 Presents

Sol Seed

Yellowstoned

Sun September 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Nth Power, Ghost Note

11:11 Presents

The Nth Power

Ghost Note

Mon September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Great Yellowstone Trendkill (Local Pantera Tribute)

11:11 Presents

The Great Yellowstone Trendkill (Local Pantera Tribute)

Shores of Leine, Woden

Fri September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Kuinka

11:11 Presents

Kuinka

Sat September 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Photoshoplifters' CD Release Show

11:11 Presents

The Photoshoplifters' CD Release Show

Deliquesce, Ageless Evermore

Sun September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Macntaj

Extrinsic presents

Macntaj

Fri September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Zeke

11:11 Presents

Zeke

Against The Grain

Tue October 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Grieves

11:11 Presents

Grieves

Dem Atlas, Floyd Simmons and Cody Boy

Wed October 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Nekromantix

11:11 Presents

Nekromantix

Mon October 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Ghost Of Paul Revere

11:11 Presents

Ghost Of Paul Revere

Sun October 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Every Time I Die

11:11 Presents

Every Time I Die

Knocked Loose, Hollow Earth

Mon October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Agent Orange

11:11 Presents

Agent Orange

Fri October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE; THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

11:11 Presents

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE; THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

He Is We, Ronnie Winter-Defoe of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Tue October 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The White Buffalo

11:11 Presents

The White Buffalo

Sat November 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info