Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

Royal Bliss

11:11 Presents

Royal Bliss

Wed April 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-April 30th

CLOSED: Private Event-April 30th

Sun April 30

12:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Deception Past

11:11 Presents

Deception Past

Tue May 02

9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Brothers Gow

11:11 Presents

Brothers Gow

Sun May 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Sticks & Stoned

11:11 Presents

Sticks & Stoned

Beautiful Existence

Fri May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Engage The Unseen

11:11 Presents

Engage The Unseen

The Photoshoplifters, The Morning Static

Sat May 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Summer Cannibals

11:11 Presents

Summer Cannibals

Woziskee

Thu May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Blistered Earth (The Ultimate Tribute to Metallica)

11:11 Presents

Blistered Earth (The Ultimate Tribute to Metallica)

Fri May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Two Tracks

11:11 Presents

The Two Tracks

Sat May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Trout Steak Revival

11:11 Presents

Trout Steak Revival

Sat May 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Drew Baldridge

11:11 Presents

Drew Baldridge

Fri June 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Strangeways

11:11 Presents

Strangeways

Sat June 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

IGOR & RED ELVISES

11:11 Presents

IGOR & RED ELVISES

Tue June 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Lil Smokies

11:11 Presents

The Lil Smokies

Fri June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Guitar Wolf

11:11 Presents

Guitar Wolf

Tue June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

strfkr

11:11 Presents

strfkr

Reptaliens

Wed June 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Bridge To Grace

11:11 Presents

Bridge To Grace

Sat July 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Scooter Brown Band

11:11 Presents

Scooter Brown Band

Thu July 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Jared and the Mill

11:11 Presents

Jared and the Mill

Wed July 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Lit

11:11 Presents

Lit

Fri August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info