Events at Pub Station

Upcoming Shows

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE; THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

11:11 Presents

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE; THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Ronnie Winter-Defoe of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Tue October 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

SayMyName

11:11 Presents

SayMyName

Thu October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

ENDever

11:11 Presents

ENDever

Southbound Pachederms(Primus Tribute), Stranded by Choice

Tue October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Austin Martin-"Cold November" CD Release Party

Tektonics Presents

Austin Martin-"Cold November" CD Release Party

Sat November 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Psychostick

11:11 Presents

Psychostick

Kissing Candice, Raven Black

Mon November 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Hot Buttered Rum

11:11 Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Fri November 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The White Buffalo

11:11 Presents

The White Buffalo

Sat November 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Lil Debbie

11:11 Presents

Lil Debbie

Raven Felix

Tue November 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma

11:11 Presents

Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma

Sat November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Satsang

11:11 Presents

Satsang

Wed November 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Riot Ten

11:11 Presents

Riot Ten

Dragonfly, Subvasive

Fri November 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Cancelled

Shwayze

Extrinsic Presents

Shwayze

Wed November 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Kacy & Clayton

11:11 Presents

Kacy & Clayton

Sun December 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Waiting (celebrating the music of Tom Petty)

11:11 Presents

The Waiting (celebrating the music of Tom Petty)

Fri January 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info