Upcoming Shows

MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA RETURN TO ROOTS                                             Plus Special Guests

11:11 Presents

MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA RETURN TO ROOTS Plus Special Guests

Immolation, Full Of Hell

Mon February 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:45 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Martin Sexton

11:11 Presents

Martin Sexton

Wed March 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

P.O.S

BFK Productions & 11:11 Presents

P.O.S

Wed March 01

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Monk's Bar

Missoula, MT

More Info

SKILLET                                                                                                    UNLEASHED TOUR 2017

11:11 Presents

SKILLET UNLEASHED TOUR 2017

Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Thu March 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sold Out

Otep

11:11 Presents

Otep

Sat March 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Adelitas Way

11:11 Presents

Adelitas Way

Sun March 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Private Event Inquiry Open House

11:11 Presents

Private Event Inquiry Open House

Mon March 06

5:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Free

Love Your Locals: March Social Music Mixer

11:11 Presents

Love Your Locals: March Social Music Mixer

Tue March 07

7:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Free

Jon Wayne And The Pain

11:11 Presents

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Yellowstoned

Wed March 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Lucas' Goodbye Show w/ Dead Presleys, Tyler Swift

Dead Presleys Presents

Lucas' Goodbye Show w/ Dead Presleys, Tyler Swift

Fri March 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Free

CLOSED: Private Event-March 11th

CLOSED: Private Event-March 11th

Sat March 11

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Red Fang

11:11 Presents

Red Fang

Stranded by Choice

Mon March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Datsik

11:11 Presents & Seafarer Entertainment Presents

Datsik

Crizzly, Kytami & Phonik Ops

Tue March 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Red Fang

BFK Productions & 11:11 Presents

Red Fang

Tue March 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Monk's Bar

Missoula, MT

More Info

I Prevail

11:11 Presents

I Prevail

Wage War, Assuming We Survive, Villain Of The Story

Wed March 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Yonder Mountain String Band

Emporium & 11:11 Presents

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Lil' Smokies

Fri March 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Old 97's

11:11 Presents

Old 97's

Sun March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Dirtwire (featuring David Satori of Beats Antique)

11:11 Presents

Dirtwire (featuring David Satori of Beats Antique)

Wed March 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Horseshoes and Hand Grenades

11:11 Presents

Horseshoes and Hand Grenades

Thu March 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

11:11 Presents

Greensky Bluegrass

Sat March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Rabbit Wilde

11:11 Presents

Rabbit Wilde

Jared Grabb, Reid Perry

Sun March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Chris Shiflett of Foo Fighters

BFK Productions & 11:11 Presents

Chris Shiflett of Foo Fighters

Sun March 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Missoula Winery

Missoula, MT

More Info

Chris Shiflett of Foo Fighters

11:11 Presents

Chris Shiflett of Foo Fighters

Mon March 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Tech N9ne

Bravada Presents

Tech N9ne

Wed March 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Clintons

The Clintons

Alder Lights, Josephine Sunrise

Fri March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sold Out

Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma

11:11 Presents

Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma

Sat April 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Last Revel

11:11 Presents

The Last Revel

The Crow and the Canyon

Sun April 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Obituary

11:11 Presents

Obituary

Mon April 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

World's Finest

11:11 Presents

World's Finest

Wed April 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Sol Seed

11:11 Presents

Sol Seed

Yellowstoned

Thu April 06

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Kitchen Dwellers

11:11 Presents

The Kitchen Dwellers

Sat April 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Carter Winter

11:11 Presents

Carter Winter

Sat April 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

of Montreal

Logjam and 11:11 present

of Montreal

Tue April 18

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Top Hat Lounge

Missoula, MT

More Info

of Montreal

11:11 Presents

of Montreal

Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions

Wed April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Shook Twins

11:11 Presents

Shook Twins

Sat April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-April 30th

CLOSED: Private Event-April 30th

Sun April 30

12:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Gregory Alan Isakov

11:11 Presents

Gregory Alan Isakov

Sat May 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

EVERCLEAR 2017 TOUR                                                                                              SMFTA 20TH ANNIVERSARY

11:11 Presents

EVERCLEAR 2017 TOUR SMFTA 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Vertical Horizon, Fastball

Sun May 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Suicide Girls

11:11 Presents

Suicide Girls

Mon June 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-August 8th

CLOSED: Private Event-August 8th

Sat August 12

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info