Upcoming Shows

Blacktop Mojo

11:11 Presents & 96.3 The Zone Presents

Blacktop Mojo

Stranded by Choice

Tue July 25

8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Asleep at the Wheel

11:11 Presents

Asleep at the Wheel

Fri July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Turnpike Troubadours

11:11 Presents

Turnpike Troubadours

Shooter Jennings and Waymore's Outlaws

Sat July 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hemlock

11:11 Presents

Hemlock

ENDever, Assnyne

Mon July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Jason Eady

11:11 Presents

Jason Eady

Wed August 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

HALF GOD HALF DEVIL TOUR:                                                                                                                                                                                                                        In This Moment

11:11 Presents & Jade Presents

HALF GOD HALF DEVIL TOUR: In This Moment

Motionless In White, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Thu August 03

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Shrine Auditorium

Billings, MT

More Info

Jelly Bread

11:11 Presents

Jelly Bread

Fri August 04

10:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

He Is Legend

11:11 Presents

He Is Legend

Islander, To Speak Of Wolves, Bad Seed Rising

Sun August 06

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Circa Survive

11:11 Presents

Circa Survive

Tiny Moving Parts

Mon August 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Wailers

11:11 Presents

The Wailers

Yellowstoned

Wed August 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Wailers

11:11 Presents & Thomas Meagher Bar Presents

The Wailers

Thu August 10

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Thomas Meagher Bar - Outside

Missoula, MT

More Info

Lit

11:11 Presents

Lit

Fri August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Aaron Watson

11:11 Presents

Aaron Watson

The Whiskey Gentry

Fri August 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Babcock Theater

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-August 12th

CLOSED: Private Event-August 12th

Sat August 12

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Shakey Graves

Knitting Factory Presents

Shakey Graves

David Ramirez

Sun August 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Hellyeah

11:11 Presents

Hellyeah

Kyng, Cane Hill

Mon August 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

WhiteWater Ramble

11:11 Presents

WhiteWater Ramble

Wed August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Steve Earle and the Dukes

Zoo Montana Presents Zoofari

Steve Earle and the Dukes

The Mastersons

Fri August 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Zoo Montana

Billings, MT

More Info

Alder Lights

11:11 Presents

Alder Lights

Harpoon The Whale, Hubba Hubba

Fri August 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Pallbearer

11:11 Presents

Pallbearer

Bull Market

Sat August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Reckless Kelly

11:11 Presents

Reckless Kelly

Sun August 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

DevilDriver

11:11 Presents

DevilDriver

36 Crazyfists, Uncured, Tetrarch

Mon August 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jack Grelle

11:11 Presents

Jack Grelle

Tue August 22

8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Cave Singers

11:11 Presents

The Cave Singers

Wed August 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Joe Pug

11:11 Presents

Joe Pug

Thu August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Jason Boland & the Stragglers

11:11 Presents

Jason Boland & the Stragglers

Thu August 24

Doors: 10:15 pm / Show: 10:45 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Terravita

11:11 Presents

Terravita

Fri August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Minus The Bear

11:11 Presents

Minus The Bear

Wed August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Weedeater

Weedeater

Thu August 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

New Kingston

11:11 Presents

New Kingston

Sat September 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

SKILLET                                                                          UNLEASHED TOUR 2017

11:11 Presents

SKILLET UNLEASHED TOUR 2017

Sun September 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Casper Events Center

Casper, WY

More Info

AJJ

11:11 Presents & BFK Productions Present

AJJ

Sun September 03

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Monk's Bar

Missoula, MT

More Info

Conor Oberst

11:11 Presents

Conor Oberst

Phoebe Bridgers

Tue September 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Zomboy: Rott n' Roll Tour

11:11 Presents & Communion Music Present

Zomboy: Rott n' Roll Tour

Eptic, Xilent

Wed September 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Tribal Seeds

11:11 Presents

Tribal Seeds

Aloha Radio

Fri September 08

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Sol Seed

11:11 Presents

Sol Seed

Yellowstoned

Sun September 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Nth Power, Ghost Note

11:11 Presents

The Nth Power

Ghost Note

Mon September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Quebe Sisters

11:11 Presents

The Quebe Sisters

Wed September 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Kuinka

11:11 Presents

Kuinka

Sat September 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Dennis Quaid and the Sharks

11:11 Presents

Dennis Quaid and the Sharks

Sat September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Metro Station

11:11 Presents

Metro Station

Mon September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Explosions in the Sky

11:11 Presents

Explosions in the Sky

Wed September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Jimmy Eat World-                     Integrity Blues Tour                                                                                                                                                                                 www.jimmyeatworld.com

11:11 Presents

Jimmy Eat World- Integrity Blues Tour www.jimmyeatworld.com

Man With A Mission

Mon October 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Grieves

11:11 Presents

Grieves

Wed October 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

11:11 Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Tue October 10

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Every Time I Die

11:11 Presents

Every Time I Die

Knocked Loose, Hollow Earth

Mon October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Agent Orange

11:11 Presents

Agent Orange

Fri October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE; THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

11:11 Presents

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE; THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

He Is We, Ronnie Winter-Defoe of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Tue October 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Mogwai

11:11 Presents

Mogwai

Xander Harris

Mon November 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson Hole, Wyoming

More Info

Chad Prather

11:11 Presents

Chad Prather

Fri December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info