Upcoming Shows

Chris Shiflett of Foo Fighters

11:11 Presents

Chris Shiflett of Foo Fighters

Mon March 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Eagles

Bozeman, MT

More Info

Tech N9ne

Bravada Presents

Tech N9ne

Wed March 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Clintons

The Clintons

Alder Lights, Josephine Sunrise

Fri March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Sold Out

Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma

11:11 Presents

Monsters of Rock with Kicking Karma

Sat April 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Last Revel

11:11 Presents

The Last Revel

The Crow and the Canyon

Sun April 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Obituary

11:11 Presents

Obituary

ENDever, Tribe

Mon April 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

World's Finest

11:11 Presents

World's Finest

Dodgy Mountain Men

Wed April 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Sol Seed

11:11 Presents

Sol Seed

Yellowstoned

Thu April 06

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Not Your Boyfriends Band

Not Your Boyfriends Band

The Bitter Road

Fri April 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Kitchen Dwellers

11:11 Presents

The Kitchen Dwellers

Sat April 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Righteous Vendetta

Righteous Vendetta

Day By Day, The Photoshoplifters, Silverbow Society

Wed April 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Colt Ford

11:11 Presents

Colt Ford

Thu April 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Baewatch w/ DJ Lan Party

Playhard Presents

Baewatch w/ DJ Lan Party

Fri April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Carter Winter

11:11 Presents

Carter Winter

Jones & Fischer

Sat April 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

of Montreal

Logjam and 11:11 present

of Montreal

Tue April 18

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Top Hat Lounge

Missoula, MT

More Info

of Montreal

11:11 Presents

of Montreal

Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions

Wed April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Shook Twins

11:11 Presents

Shook Twins

Sat April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Royal Bliss

11:11 Presents

Royal Bliss

Wed April 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Magic City Glamour Drag and Dine Show

Magic City Glamour Presents

Magic City Glamour Drag and Dine Show

Sat April 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-April 30th

CLOSED: Private Event-April 30th

Sun April 30

12:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Gregory Alan Isakov

11:11 Presents

Gregory Alan Isakov

Sat May 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Engage The Unseen

11:11 Presents

Engage The Unseen

The Photoshoplifters

Sat May 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

EVERCLEAR 2017 TOUR                                                                                              SMFTA 20TH ANNIVERSARY

11:11 Presents

EVERCLEAR 2017 TOUR SMFTA 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Vertical Horizon, Fastball

Sun May 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

Summer Cannibals

11:11 Presents

Summer Cannibals

Thu May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Blistered Earth (The Ultimate Tribute to Metallica)

11:11 Presents

Blistered Earth (The Ultimate Tribute to Metallica)

Fri May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

The Two Tracks

11:11 Presents

The Two Tracks

Sat May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Trout Steak Revival

11:11 Presents

Trout Steak Revival

Sat May 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Suicide Girls

11:11 Presents

Suicide Girls

Mon June 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

The Lil' Smokies

11:11 Presents

The Lil' Smokies

Fri June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station

Billings, MT

More Info

Turnpike Troubadours

11:11 Presents

Turnpike Troubadours

Shooter Jennings and Waymore's Outlaws

Sat July 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info

CLOSED: Private Event-August 12th

CLOSED: Private Event-August 12th

Sat August 12

12:00 pm

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

More Info